Control panel design, manufacture and refurbishment

KEY CONTACTS

Chairman & Managing Director: David F Morgan david.morgan@celticprocesscontrol.co.uk
Company Secretary: Louise Morgan admin@celticprocesscontrol.co.uk
Company Director: John Horan john.horan@celticprocesscontrol.co.uk
Engineering Managers: John Washbrook
Les Morgan
Danny Seaborne
Mark Brenchley
john.washbrook@celticprocesscontrol.co.uk
les.morgan@celticprocesscontrol.co.uk
daniel.seaborne@celticprocesscontrol.co.uk
mark.brenchley@celticprocesscontrol.co.uk
Senior Supervisor Ray Davey ray.davey@celticprocesscontrol.co.uk
Financial Controller Cath Harcombe cath.harcombe@celticprocesscontrol.co.uk
IT Development Manager: Alun Dix alun.dix@celticprocesscontrol.co.uk
Procurement Manager: Bob Sterry admin@celticprocesscontrol.co.uk
Accounts: Angela Evans angela.evans@celticprocesscontrol.co.uk
Office Admin: Lynn Salmon admin@celticprocesscontrol.co.uk

© 2011 Celtic Process Control Ltd.